Board of Directors

2013- 2014 Board of Directors

President: Crystal McMillin
President-Elect: Andrea Garcia
VP Communications: Florence Kizza
VP Community Issues: Kellie Mejia
VP Finance: Kirsten Stanley
VP Fund Development: Samantha Vassallo
VP Personnel: Terri Williams
VP Planning: Meghan Shea
Community Issues Research Chair (Project Development): Melissa Whelchel
Nominating/Placement Chair: Jamie Sauer
PR/Marketing Chair: Jennifer Barner
Training Chair: Sherry Winter


Who We Are What We Do Support Us Get Involved Our Events



Contact Us

Donate Now

Members Only