Contact

Vegso Community Resource Center

JLBR Headquarters
261 NW 13th Street
Boca Raton, FL 33432

Office: (561) 620-2553
Fax: (561) 620-2554
Email: info@jlbr.org

 

 

Volunteer Contacts

President: president@jlbr.org
Managing Director: managingdirector@jlbr.org
Bridge: bridge@jlbr.org
Community Garden: garden@jlbr.org
Community Issues: community@jlbr.org
Community Support Fund: csf@jlbr.org
Diaper Bank: diaperbank@jlbr.org
DIAD: diad@jlbr.org
Finance: finance@jlbr.org
Flavors: flavors@jlbr.org
Public Relations: pr@jlbr.org
Recruiting: membership@jlbr.org
Sponsorship Opportunities: sponsorship@jlbr.org
Membership: newmember@jlbr.org
Nonprofit Training: nonprofittraining@jlbr.org
Office Administrator: info@jlbr.org
Philanthropy: philanthropy@jlbr.org
Technology: technology@jlbr.org
Training: trainingmanager@jlbr.org
Woman Volunteer of the Year: wvoy@jlbr.org